Chauncey Boys Lacrosse is a youth and high school elite travel lacrosse club in northern California dedicated to the development, growth and placement of high-level boys lacrosse players. Named in memory of Chauncey O'Brien, son of West Valley Redhawks

My my My my

Willy Baker, Haverford College (Div. 3)


Mikey Blocho, Canisius College (Div. 1)


Dante Bravo, Denver University (Div. 1)


Dominic Bravo, Drexel University (Div. 1)


Mikey Brine, Arizona State University (MCLA)


Chase Bunce, The Ohio State University (Div. 1)


Tomas Cleary, Santa Clara University (MCLA)


Connor Dodd, Genesee Community College (NJCAA)


Adam Elliott, Colorado State University (MCLA)


Wes Elliott, Cal Poly (MCLA)


Mike Fogarty, Texas Christian University (MCLA)


Nick Gore, University of Oregon (MCLA)


Lucas Henderson, Holy Cross (Div. 1)


Steven Hickman, Cal Poly SLO (MCLA)


Evan Keiser, Fairfield University (Div. 1)


Morgan Kouky, Navy (Div. 1)


Zack Kowitz, University of Washington (MCLA)


Logan Lichorowic, Arizona State University (MCLA)


Matt Lockman, Texas Christian University (TCU) (MCLA)


Eddie McDonald, University of Massachusetts, Boston (Division 3)


Andrew Murphy, UC Santa Cruz (MCLA)


Chris Nespor, Cal Poly SLO (MCLA)


Brenden Prolo, University of Oregon (MCLA)


Connor Quinn, Oberlin College (Div. 3)


Adam Swan, UC Santa Cruz (MCLA)


Patrick Sweeney, Towson University (Div. 1)


Kai Talley, Hampton University (Div. 1)


Dennis Van der Wal, Ohio Weslyan University (Div. 3)


Landon White, University of Southern California (MCLA)